image1

Alabama Fury Asbill

Ashton White 2022

SKILLS VIDEO

#14

Wicksburg High School (AL)

1B/Utility

GPA 4.0

softballashton14@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Katelyn Braswell 2020

image54

#21

Northview High School (AL)

SS/2B

GPA 3.5

kjbraswell21@gmail.com


Skills Video

Liz Rodebaugh 2020

image55

#8

Dale County High School (AL)

Catcher/3B

GPA 4.0

liz_rodebaugh8@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Theresa Reynolds 2020

image56

#50

Wicksburg High School (AL)

SS

GPA 4.0

theresarose2502@gmail.com


Skills Video

Sydney Arnett 2020

image57

#30

Andalusia High School (AL)

Pitcher/1B

GPA 3.8

sydneyarnett@yahoo.com

Lauren Freed 2020

image58

#99

N. Bay Haven Charter Academy (FL)

OF/Utility

GPA 3.5

lauren.renee.2913@gmail.com

Alabama Fury Asbill

Kaylee Ingram 2021

image59

#17

Niceville High School (FL)

2B/SS/OF

GPA 4.0

kaylee.ingram@recruitinginfo.org


Find out more

Collier Peaden 2021

image60

#13

Northview High School (AL)

SS/3B/2B/OF

GPA 3.8

cpeaden13@gmail.com

Skills Video

Jabby Terrell 2021

image61

#11

Northview High School (AL)

OF/3B

GPA 4.0

jterrell902@icloud.com


Skills Video

Rayleigh Thagard 2021

image62

#28

Northview High School

3B/1B/P

GPA 4.0

Rayleighthagard@gmail.com

Kyleigh Coin 2021

image63

#8

Enterprise High School (AL)

OF/C/Utility

GPA 4.0

kyleighcoin8@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Fury Challenge Summer Warmup

June 1, 2019

Daleville, AL

6/1 10:20am F3

6/1 12:10pm F3

6/1 3:50pm F3

Schedules and Information

Scenic City Summer Showcase

June 6-9, 2019

Chattanooga, TN

6/6 11:00am Warner Park F4

6/6 2:00pm Warner Park F4

6/7 3:30pm Warner Park F4

6/8 3:30pm Warner Park Frost Stadium

6/8 8:00pm Warner Park F4

6/9 11:00am Summit F7

Scenic City Tourney Machine

Thunderbolts 5 Star Showcase

Montgomery, AL

6/14 8:00am Fain Park F2

6/14 11:00am Fain Park F1

6/15 5:00pm Fain Park F3

6/15 8:00pm Fain Park F2

6/16 2:00pm Fain Park F4


Thunderbolt 5 Star Info

Jacksonville Storm Showcase

July 5

9:30 F2 FSU SportsPlex

2:00 F4 FSU SportsPlex

6:30 F3 FSU SportsPlex

July 6

9:30 F7 Messer South

5:00 F1 Messer North 



Tallahassee, FL

Jax Storm Info

University of North Georgia Exposure

July 19-21, 2019

University of North Georgia

Dahlonega, Georgia

Columbus State Exposure

July 27-28, 2019

Columbus, GA

Alabama Fury 16U Team

Mattie Bowden 2020

image64

 #2

Enterprise High School (AL)

P/OF/3B

GPA 3.5

mattiebowden123@gmail.com


Sarah Harper 2020

image65

#7 

Northview High School (AL)

3B/OF

GPA 4.2

saraharper733@gmail.com

Skills Video

Courtney Lunsford 2020

image66

#1

Kinston High School (AL)

SS/P/OF

GPA 3.5

courtney.lunsford9@gmail.com

Lexi Worley 2021

image67

#4 

Carrol High School (AL)

SS/2B/OF

GPA 3.5

aworley@ozarkcityschools.net

Carley Clark 2021

image68

#5

Eufaula High School (AL)

OF/2B

GPA 3.5

lclark@eufaula.rr.com


Bailey Blackmon 2021

#3 
New Brockton High School

#3

New Brockton High School (AL)

P/1B/3B

GPA 3.8

cbblackmon21@gmail.com

Skills Video

Andrea Harris 2021

image69

#20

Dothan High School (AL)

OF

GPA 3.5

harrisandrea20@icloud.com

Kyrstyn Head 2021

image70

#24

Walton High School (FL)

P/1B/3B

GPA 3.7

kjhead2021@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Kennedy Thorpe 2021

image71

#10

Ashford High School (AL)

2B/OF

GPA 4.0

Gracie Suggs 2022

image72

                  #12 

                  Dale County High School (AL)

                  Catcher/3B/2B/OF

                  GPA 4.0

                  graciesuggs4695@gmail.com

Kara Cox 2022

image73

#00

Kara Cox

Wicksburg High School (AL)

CF/MI/Utility

GPA 4.0

Kcox62265@gmail.com

NSR Link

Carley Kidder 2020

#12
Niceville High School (FL)
3B
GPA 3.2
carleykidder12@aol.com

#12

Niceville High School (AL)

3B

GPA 3.2

carleykidder12@aol.com

Upcoming Events

image74

Birmingham Thunderbolts 5 Star

6/14 8:00am Auburn SC F1

6/14 11:00am Auburn SC F2

6/14 2:00pm Auburn SC F1

6/15 2:00pm Auburn SC F2

6/15 5:00pm Auburn SC F2

6/16 12:30pm Auburn SC F2

Alabama Fury Palmer Under Construction

Contact Coach Asbill

Send Coach David an Email

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank You for your message!

Alabama Fury