image28

2020 PLAYERS

Carley Kidder 2020

image73

#12

Niceville High School (FL)

2B/3B

GPA 4.0

carleykidder12@aol.com

Skills Video

Katelyn Braswell 2020

image74

#21

Northview High School (AL)

SS/Catcher

GPA 3.5

kjbraswell21@gmail.com


Skills Video

Liz Rodebaugh 2020

image75

#8

Dale County High School (AL)

Catcher/3B

GPA 4.6

liz_rodebaugh8@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Theresa Reynolds 2020

image76

#50

Wicksburg High School (AL)

SS

GPA 4.4

theresarose2502@gmail.com


Skills Video

Sydney Arnett 2020

image77

#30

Andalusia High School (AL)

Pitcher/1B

GPA 3.8

sydneyarnett@yahoo.com

Lauren Freed 2020

image78

#99

N. Bay Haven Charter Academy (FL)

OF/Utility

GPA 3.5

lauren.renee.2913@gmail.com

2021 & 2022 PLAYERS

Kaylee Ingram 2021

image79

#17

Niceville High School (FL)

2B/SS/OF

GPA 4.0

kaylee.ingram@recruitinginfo.org


Find out more

Collier Peaden 2021

image80

#13

Northview High School (AL)

SS/3B/2B/OF

GPA 3.8

cpeaden13@gmail.com

Skills Video

Jabby Terrell 2021

image81

#11

Northview High School (AL)

OF/3B

GPA 4.0

jterrell902@icloud.com


Skills Video

Kyleigh Coin 2021

image82

#8

Enterprise High School (AL)

OF/C/Utility

GPA 4.0

kyleighcoin8@gmail.com

Ashton White 2022

image83

#14

Wicksburg High School (AL)

1B/Utility

GPA 4.0

softballashton14@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Upcoming Events

Fury Challenge Summer Warmup

June 1, 2019

Dothan, AL

Scenic City Summer Showcase

June 6-9, 2019

Chattanooga, TN

Scenic City Info

Thunderbolts 5 Star Showcase

June 14-16, 2019

Montgomery, AL

Thunderbolt 5 Star Info

Jacksonville Storm Showcase

July 5-7, 2019

Tallahassee, FL

Jax Storm Info

University of North Georgia Exposure

July 19-21, 2019

University of North Georgia

Dahlonega, Georgia

Columbus State Exposure

July 27-28, 2019

Columbus, GA

Alabama Fury 16U Team

Mattie Bowden 2020

image84

 #2

Enterprise High School (AL)

P/OF/3B

GPA 3.5

mattiebowden123@gmail.com


Sarah Harper 2020

image85

#7 

Northview High School (AL)

3B/OF

GPA 4.2

saraharper733@gmail.com

Skills Video

Courtney Lunsford 2020

image86

#1

Kinston High School (AL)

SS/P/OF

GPA 3.5

courtney.lunsford9@gmail.com

Lexi Worley 2021

image87

#4 

Carrol High School (AL)

SS/2B/OF

GPA 3.5

aworley@ozarkcityschools.net

Carley Clark 2021

image88

#5

Eufaula High School (AL)

OF/2B

GPA 3.5

lclark@eufaula.rr.com


Bailey Blackmon 2021

#3 
New Brockton High School

#3

New Brockton High School (AL)

P/1B/3B

GPA 3.8

cbblackmon21@gmail.com

Skills Video

Andrea Harris 2021

image89

#20

Dothan High School (AL)

OF

GPA 3.5

harrisandrea20@icloud.com

Kyrstyn Head 2021

image90

#24

Walton High School (FL)

P/1B/3B

GPA 3.7

kjhead2021@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Kennedy Thorpe 2021

image91

#10

Ashford High School (AL)

2B/OF

GPA 4.0

Gracie Suggs 2022

image92

                  #12 

                  Dale County High School (AL)

                  Catcher/3B/2B/OF

                  GPA 4.0

                  graciesuggs4695@gmail.com

Alabama Fury Palmer Under Construction

Contact Coach Asbill

Send Coach David an Email

Thank You for your message!

Alabama Fury