image1

Alabama Fury Asbill

Carley Kidder 2020

image48

#12

Niceville High School (FL)

2B/3B

GPA 4.0

carleykidder12@aol.com

Skills Video

Katelyn Braswell 2020

image49

#21

Northview High School (AL)

SS/Catcher

GPA 3.5

kjbraswell21@gmail.com


Skills Video

Liz Rodebaugh 2020

image50

#8

Dale County High School (AL)

Catcher/3B

GPA 4.6

liz_rodebaugh8@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Theresa Reynolds 2020

image51

#50

Wicksburg High School (AL)

SS

GPA 4.4

theresarose2502@gmail.com


Skills Video

Sydney Arnett 2020

image52

#30

Andalusia High School (AL)

Pitcher/1B

GPA 3.8

sydneyarnett@yahoo.com

Lauren Freed 2020

image53

#99

N. Bay Haven Charter Academy (FL)

OF/Utility

GPA 3.5

lauren.renee.2913@gmail.com

Alabama Fury Asbill

Kaylee Ingram 2021

image54

#17

Niceville High School (FL)

2B/SS/OF

GPA 4.0

kaylee.ingram@recruitinginfo.org


Find out more

Collier Peaden 2021

image55

#13

Northview High School (AL)

SS/3B/2B/OF

GPA 3.8

cpeaden13@gmail.com

Skills Video

Jabby Terrell 2021

image56

#11

Northview High School (AL)

OF/3B

GPA 4.0

jterrell902@icloud.com


Skills Video

Rayleigh Thagard 2021

image57

#28

Northview High School

3B/1B/P

GPA 4.0

Rayleighthagard@gmail.com

Kyleigh Coin 2021

image58

#8

Enterprise High School (AL)

OF/C/Utility

GPA 4.0

kyleighcoin8@gmail.com

Ashton White 2022

image59

#14

Wicksburg High School (AL)

1B/Utility

GPA 4.0

softballashton14@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Upcoming Events

Fury Challenge Summer Warmup

June 1, 2019

Dothan, AL

Scenic City Summer Showcase

June 6-9, 2019

Chattanooga, TN

Scenic City Info

Thunderbolts 5 Star Showcase

June 14-16, 2019

Montgomery, AL

Thunderbolt 5 Star Info

Jacksonville Storm Showcase

July 5-7, 2019

Tallahassee, FL

Jax Storm Info

University of North Georgia Exposure

July 19-21, 2019

University of North Georgia

Dahlonega, Georgia

Columbus State Exposure

July 27-28, 2019

Columbus, GA

Alabama Fury 16U Team

Mattie Bowden 2020

image60

 #2

Enterprise High School (AL)

P/OF/3B

GPA 3.5

mattiebowden123@gmail.com


Sarah Harper 2020

image61

#7 

Northview High School (AL)

3B/OF

GPA 4.2

saraharper733@gmail.com

Skills Video

Courtney Lunsford 2020

image62

#1

Kinston High School (AL)

SS/P/OF

GPA 3.5

courtney.lunsford9@gmail.com

Lexi Worley 2021

image63

#4 

Carrol High School (AL)

SS/2B/OF

GPA 3.5

aworley@ozarkcityschools.net

Carley Clark 2021

image64

#5

Eufaula High School (AL)

OF/2B

GPA 3.5

lclark@eufaula.rr.com


Bailey Blackmon 2021

#3 
New Brockton High School

#3

New Brockton High School (AL)

P/1B/3B

GPA 3.8

cbblackmon21@gmail.com

Skills Video

Andrea Harris 2021

image65

#20

Dothan High School (AL)

OF

GPA 3.5

harrisandrea20@icloud.com

Kyrstyn Head 2021

image66

#24

Walton High School (FL)

P/1B/3B

GPA 3.7

kjhead2021@yahoo.com

Skills Video

Kennedy Thorpe 2021

image67

#10

Ashford High School (AL)

2B/OF

GPA 4.0

Gracie Suggs 2022

image68

                  #12 

                  Dale County High School (AL)

                  Catcher/3B/2B/OF

                  GPA 4.0

                  graciesuggs4695@gmail.com

Kara Cox 2022

image69

#00

Kara Cox

Wicksburg High School (AL)

CF/MI/Utility

GPA 4.0

Kcox62265@gmail.com

NSR Link

Alabama Fury Palmer Under Construction

Contact Coach Asbill

Send Coach David an Email

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank You for your message!

Alabama Fury